Artist Trends

See All
Abriel is an American pop/metalcore band based out of San Francisco, CA that was formed in 2008. They are best known for their female vocals, mixing deathcore with pop, and their "DIY" approach to the industry funding their own tours, album releases, and marketing. The band has been through a lot these past 4 years, including 2 break ups. Their facebook page is new but the myspace page is original and has about 50,000 hits, about 3,000 fans, and about 15,000 plays. Abriel has headlined two Regional Tours, was support for the 2009 All Shall Perish summer tour, and also performed at the 2009 Warped Tour, 2012 Summer Slaughter Tour, and main stage at the 2010, 2011, and 2012 California Metalfest.

In 2012, Abriel revived themselves with new members and relocated to southern California. Abriel was then added on to the Scream The Prayer Tour with Emery in July, the Summer Slaughter Tour in August with Cannibal Corpse, and performed at California Metalfest VI with Killswitch Engage, As I Lay Dying, Asking Alexandria, and many more. Abriel released an album in 2010 called "This Will Swallow You Whole," which was produced by Max Karon. In 2012, the band released a single with producer Alex Pappas(Finch, Unwritten Law). Abriel's 2010 single, "Natalie Vs Pedobear," was featured on the soundtrack for the Canadian independent film "Locked In A Garage Band."

Bands Performed With:
Killswtich Engage, As I Lay Dying, Cannibal Corpse, Winds Of Plague, Suicide Silence, The Devil Wears Prada, Shadows Fall, Between The Buried and Me, Bleeding Through, The Faceless, Oceano, Born Of Osiris, A Day To Remember, In This Moment, Whitechapel, All Shall Perish, 3OH3, A Skylit Drive, Son Of Aurelius, Cobra Starship, Aiden, VersaEmerge, Attack Attack, Chiodos, Arsonists Get All The Girls, Unearth

For fans of:
Paramore, Deftones, Katy Perry, VersaEmerge, Avenged Sevenfold, Suicide Silence, As I Lay Dying, In Flames, Winds Of Plague, Atreyu, Whitechapel

Band Members

Alexa Rae- Vocals Sean Hartman- Guitar Christian Rey- Guitar Jordan Pendergrass- Bass Matt McWilliams- Drums

    Listen to Music while you Browse!

    Click Play on a song to add to your playlist.

    No Song Playing
    00:00 / 00:00